ISSN 1409-469X
Electronic version

EDITORIAL BOARD

Editor

  • Director: Dr. Juan José Marín Hernández. Catedrático. Historia Social de las Mentalidades. Universidad de Costa Rica. jmarincr@gmail.com

Publishing board

Director

Dr. Juan José Marín Hernández
 

Editorial Board Members

Dr. Ronny Viales Hurtado. Catedrático. Historia Económica y Social. Universidad de Costa Rica. ronny.viales@ucr.ac.cr

M.Sc. Marcela Quirós Garita.  Universidad de Costa Rica.  marcela.quiros@ucr.ac.cr

Msc. Francisco Enríquez. Historia Social. Universidad de Costa Rica
Msc. Bernal Rivas. Especialista en Archivística. Universidad de Costa Rica
Msc. Ana María Botey.Historia de los movimientos sociales. Universidad de Costa Rica. abotey@gmail.com

International Advisory Council Members:

Dr. José Cal Montoya. Universidad de San Carlos de Guatemala. jecalm@correo.url.edu.gt
Dr. Juan Manuel Palacio. Universidad Nacional de San Martín. jpalacio@unsam.edu.ar
Dr. Eduardo Rey. Universidad de Santiago de Compostela. ereyt@usc.es
Dr. Heriberto Cairo Carou. Departamento de Ciencia Política y de la Administración III - Universidad Complutense de Madrid. hcairoca@cps.ucm.es
Dra. Rosa de la Fuente. Departamento de Ciencia Política y de la Administración III - Universidad Complutense de Madrid. rdelafuente@cps.ucm.es
Dr. Javier Franzé. Departamento de Ciencia Política y de la Administración III - Universidad Complutense de Madrid. javier.franze@cps.ucm.es
Dr. Jaime Preciado Coronado. Departamento de Estudios Ibéricos y Latinoamericanos - Universidad de Guadalajara de México. japreco@hotmail.com

Dr. Gerónimo de Sierra. Vicerrector de la Universidade Federal da Integração Latino-Americana (UNILA) y Departamento de Sociología, Facultad de Ciencias Sociales de la Universidad de la República. geronimo@fcs.edu.uy
Dr. Antonio Palazuelos. Departamento de Ciencia Política y de la Administración III - Universidad Complutense de Madrid. palazuelosa@cps.ucm.es
Dr. Werner Mackenbach. Universidad Potsdam. werner.mackenbach@uni-potsdam.de
Dr. Guillermo Castro. Ciudad del Saber Panamá. gcastro@cdspanama.org

Dra. Natalia Milanesio. University of Houston. nmilane2@Central.UH.EDU
Dr. Ricardo González Leandri. Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Científicas - España. rgleandri@gmail.com
Dra. Mayra Espina. Centro de Estudios Psicológicos y Sociológicos, La Habana. mjdcips@ceniai.inf.cu
Dra. Montserrat Llonch. Departamento de Economía e Historia Económica Universidad Autónoma de Barcelona Montserrat.Llonch@uab.es
Dra. Estela Grassi. Universidad de Buenos Aires. estelagrassi@gmail.com

Publishing production

Technical Editor: M.Sc. Marcela Quirós Garita.  Universidad de Costa Rica.  marcela.quiros@ucr.ac.cr

Academic Editor: Dr. Ronny Viales Hurtado.

 

[Home] [About this journal] [Instructions to authors] [Subscription information]


Creative Commons License All the contents of Diálogos Revista Electrónica de Historia, is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution License

Diálogos, Revista Electrónica de Historia

Facultad de Ciencias Sociales

Escuela de Historia. Universidad de Costa Rica

Campus Rodrigo Facio. Costa Rica, América Central

revista.dialogos@gmail.com